• Our webinars bring you the convenience of a live CPE seminar experience to your home, office or any of your favorite handheld devices.
  • 24/7 customer support! by phone, text, email and online. Enjoy the peace of mind you deserve. we're here for you when you need it. 
  • Our advanced e learning website keeps you in CPE compliance. All course progress is auto saved in your CPE cloud and accessible 24/7 from your phone, tablet, or desktop pc with  internet access. 
  • Enroll in any of our Unlimited CPE Bundles and save hundreds of dollars. Choose the package that fits your CPE curriculum. 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 24 / 7 / 365 ♦ Customer Support Line ♦ 800.460.4110

Live Agent 24/7 CPE Support

Click Here To Send Us A Message

We are here to meet all your support needs at the time when you need us the most. We know that it could be any time of the day or night when you decide you have time to catch up on CPE credits, so we make ourselves available to you when you need us the most.

CPE Customer Support Available 24/7

Call or Text message 813.638.5985

24/7/365 Email support: admin@globalcpe.com

      
               1208 Bell Shoals Rd
                 Brandon, FL 33511   
                    800.460.4110


 

 Contact our Administration Staff

Name Company Position Toll Free w/Extension Email Address Direct Line W/  Global CPE since
Dan R. CEO / President 800.460.4100  ext. 7010 DTR@GlobalCPE.com 813.917.6246 July 2004
Jeremy R. COO / Vice President 800.460.4110  ext. 7034 CPA@CPE.Biz 813.785.0721 June 2012
Chad E. Project Manager / General manager 800.460.4110  ext  7012 CWE@GlobalCPE.com   January 2017
Michael S. VP of Customer Relations 800.460.4110  ext. 7027 MSCPA@GlobalCPE.COM  ---.---.---- July 2004 - September 2016  - R.I.P. - 
Alex J. VP of CPE Production 800.460.4110  ext. 7009 AlexJ@CPE.Biz 813.409.4828  September 2008
Joy H. Conference Event Coordinator 800.460.4110  ext. 7021 Joy.Heacock@GlobalCPE.com 406.544.8498 November 2015
Donna L. State Society Liaison 800.460.4110  ext. 7015 Donnal@GlobalCPE.com 443.632.6345 March 2016
Ron G. Web Developer | IT Manager 800.460.4110  ext. 7010 WebMaster@GlobalCPE.com 813.481.3448 February 2013
Kym R. Accounts Receivable 800.460.4110  ext. 7023 Kym.R@GlobalCPE.com   xxx.xxx.xxxx August 2016 
Terri D. Accounts Payable 800.460.4110  ext. 7032 Terri.D@GlobalCPE.com   xxx.xxx.xxxx January 2014
Marshal L. Webinar | Video Production Manager 800.460.4110  ext.  Marshal.L@GlobalCPE.com   xxx.xxx.xxxx July 2015
Michael T. Live Event Onsite Coordinator 800.460.4110  ext.  Michael.T@GlobalCPE.com  xxx-xxx-xxxx  
Kristi H. Customer Care Director 800.460.4110  ext. 7011 Kristi.H@GlobalCPE.com  xxx.xxx.xxxx December 2014

 Contact our Sales Staff

Jason K. Regional Sales Manager 800.460.4110  ext. 7026 Jason.K@GlobalCPE.com  November 2010
Katie R. Customer Renewal  Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7028 Katie.R@GlobalCPE.com  October 2010
Sarah J. Customer Renewal Representative   800.460.4110  ext. 7024 Sara.J@GlobalCPE.com September 2014
Donna P. Customer Renewal Representative   800.460.4110  ext. 7004 Donna.P@GlobalCPE.com March 2011 
Allyson B. Customer Renewal Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 8003 Allyson.B@GlobalCPE.com  September 2012 
Deja D. Customer Renewal Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7003 Deja.D@GlobalCPE.com  September 2013
Amanda W. Customer Retention Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7017 Amanda.W@GlobalCPE.com  September 2013
Alexis H. Regional Sales Representative 800.460.4110  ext. 7020 Alex.H@GlobalCPE.com September 2014 
Brandy M. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7005 Brandy.M@GlobalCPE.com  June 2016
Brianna K. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7005  Brianna.K@GlobalCPE.com   December 2016
Chenay G. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7063 Chenay.G@GlobalCPE.com    
Sabrina U. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 8004 Sabrina.U@GlobalCPE.com    
Sherry B. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 8001  Sherry.B@GlobalCPE.com    
Wendy T. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 7007 Wendy.T@GlobalCPE.com    
Eric B. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 8009 Eric.B@GlobalCPE.com    
Gloria V. Regional Sales Representative  800.460.4110  ext. 8010 Gloria.V@GlobalCPE.com    
         

CPE Customer Support Available 24/7

 Call or Text Message 813.638.5985
 Email CPE365@Gmail.com